We are an organization that promotes fly fishing and catch & release with a competitive perspective.


The structure of the club:

Founding members:

Hari Klein

Cosmin Muresan

Radu Suliman

Joe Moreira

President of the club: Hari Klein

Executive Director: Cosmin Muresan

Officer Public Relations: Jordan McIntyre

Treasurer: Hari Klein

Director of the Ontario Fly Fishing Championship: Cosmin Muresan

Officer in charge of Competitions: Gedas Cepinskas

Officer in charge of Competitions: Dave Culver

Officer in charge of Competitions: Rubin S.

  • Mark Pietrovski
  • Lucian Holdevici
  • Linas Slyka
  • Gedas Cepinskas
  • Dave Culver
  • Rubin S.
  • Jordan McIntyre
  • Calin Ardelean
  • Julio Rodriguez
  • Alicia Raytrowsky
  • T.J. Raytrowsky
  • Claudiu Chirigel
  • Marius Neamt
  • Sebastian Sabadas
%d bloggers like this: